83°
83°
THU, SEP 29, 2016
79°
FRI, SEP 30, 2016
81°
SAT, OCT 1, 2016
83°
SUN, OCT 2, 2016
84°
MON, OCT 3, 2016
Conventions

Meet the Team

Convention Sales and Services Team

These committed professionals have dozens of years of meeting planning, hotel, food & beverage, event and convention service experience between them -  they love what they do and are ready to work along side you to produce a successful convention, meeting or event.

Ron_new

Ron McConnell
VP of Convention Sales  and Services
Work: 251-208-2018
rmcconnell@mobile.org

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard
Senior National Sales Manager
Work: 251-208-2021
jbousard@mobile.org

  • Education
  • Business/Trade
  • Scientific/Engineering
  • Aerospace
  • Social Welfare
  • Government/Legal/Public
Patty_new

Patty T. Kieffer
Senior National Sales Manager
Work: 251-208-2012
pkieffer@mobile.org

  • Health/Medical
  • Corporate 
  • Agriculture 
  • Cultural
Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert
Senior National Sales Manager
Work: 251-208-2019
ltolbert@mobile.org

  • Religious
  •  Ethnic/Multicultural
  •  Fraternal
Linda_new

Linda Wehrle
National Sales Manager
Work: 251-208-2020
lwehrle@mobile.org

  • Sports/ Athletics
  • Sports/ Dance, Tumbling, Cheering Groups,  Olympic Sports
  • Hobby
Katy_new

Kathy Smith
Convention Services Manager
Work: 251-208-2016 
ksmith@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes
National Sales Marketing Support
Work: 251-208-2013
rrhodes@mobile.org

Kimberly

Kimberly Thomas
Sales Development Specialist
Work: 251-208-2011
kthomas@mobile.org

 

 

 

ENewsletter Signup
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile Bay, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
made by Simpleview