76°
76°
WED, MAY 24, 2017
80°
THU, MAY 25, 2017
82°
FRI, MAY 26, 2017
85°
SAT, MAY 27, 2017
85°
SUN, MAY 28, 2017
Downtown Information

Staff

VISIT MOBILE STAFF

Administration

David Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

Finance and Human Resources

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Dir. of Finance & Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

Convention Sales and Services

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

Patty_new

Patty T. Kieffer

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Linda_new

Linda Wehrle

National Sales Manager

251-208-2020

lwehrle@mobile.org

Kathy_new

Kathy Smith

Convention Services Manager

251-208-2016

ksmith@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

Kimberly_new

Kimberly Thomas

Sales Development Specialist

251-208-2011

kthomas@mobile.org

Marketing, Communications, Visitor Services and Partnership

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

Katynew_2

Katy Sapio Meador

Director of Partnership Marketing

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

MBCVB Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. E. B. Peebles III 

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Robby McClure

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

CHRISTENBERRY: In Alabama

This exhibition of William Christenberry’s work is…more
Mar 10 – Jun 4

SHIPWRECK! Pirates & Treasure

Odyssey Marine Exploration has discovered hundreds of…more
Feb 18 – Sep 2

Fuse Project's Dragon Boat Festival

Hong Kong style dragon boats that are 46-feet long with 22 team…more
Jun 10
ENewsletter Signup
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile Bay, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
made by Simpleview