92°
92°
SUN, JUN 24, 2018
91°
MON, JUN 25, 2018
91°
TUE, JUN 26, 2018
89°
WED, JUN 27, 2018
91°
THU, JUN 28, 2018
Staff Web Header

Staff

VISIT MOBILE TEAM

Administration

David ClarkDavid Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Finance & Administration

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Convention Sales & Services

Amy Headshot

Amy Angermeier

Vice-President of Sales

251-208-2011

aangermeier@mobile.org

Katelanne 2018 Pic

Katelanne E. Whitehead

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2020

kwhitehead@mobile.org

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org 

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

 

Leisure Sales & Events

Patty KiefferPatty_new

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

251-208-2012

 

Marketing & Communications

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Meredith GuzyMeredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

  

Partnership & Visitor Services 

Katy Sapio Meador

Katynew_2

Director of Partnership & Visitor Experience

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Mr. Brian Belcher

Mr. Daniel Dennis

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

 

Mobile BayBears Baseball

Cheer on the BayBears, a AA affiliate of the Los Angeles Angels…more
Apr 5 – Sep 3

June Exhibitions at MAC

This June, the Mobile Arts Council is hosting three unique…more
Jun 4 – Jun 29

Distinguished Young Women's Community Night

Get in on the fun - and get a sneak peek of the 61st Annual…more
Jun 27

Distinguished Young Woman's 61st National Finals

Join us as we celebrate 61st years of inspiring young women! The…more
Jun 28 – Jun 30

Power Lunch Fridays at Southern National

Executive chef Duane Nutter and restaurateur Reggie Washington…more
Jun 8 – Aug 3

Spring Market in the Park

We feature locally grown produce, homemade bread, jams,…more
Apr 28 – Jul 28

Dauphin Street Pole Vault

Dauphin Street Vault promotes health and wellness through…more
Jul 21

Dauphin Street Beer Festival

Think Globally, Drink Locally! Spend the evening visiting…more
Aug 25

 

JOIN THE CELEBRATION
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
Desinations International
made by Simpleview