74°
74°
SAT, MAR 25, 2017
77°
SUN, MAR 26, 2017
73°
MON, MAR 27, 2017
78°
TUE, MAR 28, 2017
80°
WED, MAR 29, 2017
Downtown Information

Staff

VISIT MOBILE STAFF

Administration

Vacant

President & CEO

251-208-2000

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

Finance and Human Resources

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Dir. of Finance & Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

George_new

George Thistrup

Director of Accounting

251-208-2009

gthistrup@mobile.org

Convention Sales and Services

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

Patty_new

Patty T. Kieffer

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Linda_new

Linda Wehrle

National Sales Manager

251-208-2020

lwehrle@mobile.org

Kathy_new

Kathy Smith

Convention Services Manager

251-208-2016

ksmith@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

Kimberly_new

Kimberly Thomas

Sales Development Specialist

251-208-2011

kthomas@mobile.org

Marketing, Communications, Visitor Services and Partnership

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

Katynew_2

Katy Sapio Meador

Director of Partnership Marketing

251-208-2468

ksapio@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

MBCVB Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. E. B. Peebles III 

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Robby McClure

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

CHRISTENBERRY: In Alabama

This exhibition of William Christenberry’s work is…more
Mar 10 – Jun 4

SHIPWRECK! Pirates & Treasure

Odyssey Marine Exploration has discovered hundreds of…more
Feb 18 – Sep 2

Sunday Fundays in Downtown Mobile!

Join us for these Sunday Fundays when cruisers come to town…more
Nov 13 – Apr 2

SouthSounds Music and Arts Festival

  SouthSounds Music and Arts Festival is the first…more
Apr 7 – Apr 9
ENewsletter Signup
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile Bay, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
made by Simpleview