89°
89°
THU, SEP 21, 2017
88°
FRI, SEP 22, 2017
88°
SAT, SEP 23, 2017
86°
SUN, SEP 24, 2017
87°
MON, SEP 25, 2017
Downtown Information

Staff

VISIT MOBILE STAFF

Administration

David ClarkDavid Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Finance and Administration

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Convention Sales and Services

Patty_new

Patty T. Kieffer

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile .org

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

 

Marketing, Communications, Visitor Services and Partnership

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Meredith GuzyMeredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

Katynew_2

Katy Sapio Meador

Director of Partnership Marketing

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. E. B. Peebles III 

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Robby McClure

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

 

 hurricane Displacement icon blue

 

1065 Music Festival

Join us for a FREE weekend of music in Downtown Mobile on…more
Sep 29 – Oct 1

Thriller Nights of Lights

Enjoy this drive-thru laser and light show synchronized to…more
Sep 29 – Oct 31

Seward Farms Maze and Field of Fright

Enjoy eight acres of towering corn and see if you can survive…more
Oct 14 – Oct 28

Greek Fest

Celebrate Greek Culture with Greek fare, dancing, a market and…more
Oct 19 – Oct 21

Wells Fargo Senior Bowl Charity Run

A 5K, 10K and fun run allows the Senior Bowl to give back to…more
Nov 4

Christmas Nights of Lights

Over 1 million LED lights, driven by over 10,000 computer…more
Nov 10 – Jan 1

Mobile International Festival

Sample global cuisine, culture, arts and more.    …more
Nov 16 – Nov 18

Lighting of the Trees in Bienville Square

The City welcomes in the holiday season with…more
Nov 17

JOIN THE CELEBRATION
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
made by Simpleview