76°
76°
MON, OCT 22, 2018
72°
TUE, OCT 23, 2018
76°
WED, OCT 24, 2018
70°
THU, OCT 25, 2018
67°
FRI, OCT 26, 2018
Staff Web Header

Staff

VISIT MOBILE TEAM

Administration

David Headshot 18

David Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Finance & Administration

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Convention Sales & Services

Amy Headshot

Amy Angermeier

Vice-President of Sales

251-208-2011

aangermeier@mobile.org

Katelanne 2018 Pic

Katelanne E. Whitehead

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2020

kwhitehead@mobile.org

Tyler Brunson

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2017

tbrunson@mobile.org 

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org 

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

 

Leisure Sales & Events

Patty KiefferPatty_new

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org 

Garret Pic


Garrett Wagner

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

251.208.2016

gwagner@mobile.org

Marketing & Communications

Emily Gonzalez

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

egonzalez@mobile.org

Meredith GuzyMeredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

 

  

Partnership & Visitor Services 

Katy Sapio Meador

Katynew_2

Director of Partnership & Visitor Experience

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Mr. Brian Belcher

Mr. Daniel Dennis

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

 

Haunted Ducks

or centuries Mobile has been home to pirates, vagabonds,…more
Oct 5 – Oct 30

Pumpkin Patch Express & Scary Night Trains at

Ride an authentic steam train, enjoy decorating your pumpkin,…more
Sep 28 – Oct 31

Thriller Nights of Lights

Enjoy this drive-thru laser and light show synchronized to…more
Sep 28 – Oct 31

University of South Alabama Jaguars Football

Cheer on the University of South Alabama Jaguars football…more
Sep 1 – Dec 1

Dark Secrets Tour

Stories of Disaster, Murder, and Hauntings Get ready, Mobile!…more
Oct 5 – Oct 27

Boo at Bellingrath, Bellingrath Gardens and Home

Dress up your little ghosts and goblins for a day of Halloween…more
Oct 27

Halloween at the Exploreum

Join us for an Animated Halloween at the Gulf Coast Exploreum on…more
Oct 27

Seward Farms Field of Fright

Are you Hungry for a Little Fright? Explore the Field of Fright!…more
Oct 13 – Oct 27

Seward Farms Maze

Join Seward Farms for our 2018 Season! Six Saturdays you won't…more
Sep 29 – Nov 3

Gears and Beers

Join us on November 10, 2018 for the 4th Annual Gears and Beers!…more
Nov 10

Magic Christmas in Lights at Bellingrath Gardens

Bellingrath Gardens and Home is celebrating the 23rd year of…more
Nov 23 – Dec 31

 

JOIN THE CELEBRATION
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
Desinations International
made by Simpleview