54°
54°
SAT, DEC 10, 2016
66°
SUN, DEC 11, 2016
75°
MON, DEC 12, 2016
72°
TUE, DEC 13, 2016
70°
WED, DEC 14, 2016
Downtown Information

Staff

VISIT MOBILE STAFF

Administration

Vacant

President & CEO

251-208-2000

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

Finance and Human Resources

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Dir. of Finance & Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

George_new

George Thistrup

Director of Accounting

251-208-2009

gthistrup@mobile.org

Convention Sales and Services

Ron_new

Ron McConnell

VP of Convention Sales  and Services

251-208-2018

rmcconnell@mobile.org

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

Patty_new

Patty T. Kieffer

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Linda_new

Linda Wehrle

National Sales Manager

251-208-2020

lwehrle@mobile.org

Kathy_new

Kathy Smith

Convention Services Manager

251-208-2016

ksmith@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

Kimberly_new

Kimberly Thomas

Sales Development Specialist

251-208-2011

kthomas@mobile.org

Marketing, Communications, Visitor Services and Partnership

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

Katynew_2

Katy Sapio Meador

Director of Partnership Marketing

251-208-2468

ksapio@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

MBCVB Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. E. B. Peebles III 

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Robby McClure

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

Christmas Nights of Lights

Over 1 million LED lights, driven by over 10,000 computer…more
Nov 11 – Dec 31

It's Always Rock and Roll: The Work of

A second exhibition from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and…more
Sep 24 – Jan 1

Riverside Ice

Ice Skate along the Mobile River through January 14! …more
Nov 19 – Jan 14

Sunday Fundays in Downtown Mobile!

Join us for these Sunday Fundays when cruisers come to town…more
Nov 13 – Apr 2
ENewsletter Signup
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile Bay, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
made by Simpleview