64°
64°
SAT, JAN 20, 2018
67°
SUN, JAN 21, 2018
65°
MON, JAN 22, 2018
59°
TUE, JAN 23, 2018
56°
WED, JAN 24, 2018
Staff Web Header

Staff

VISIT MOBILE TEAM

Administration

David ClarkDavid Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Finance & Administration

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Convention Sales & Services

Amy Headshot

Amy Angermeier

Vice-President of Sales

251-208-2011

aangermeier@mobile.org

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

 

Leisure Sales & Events

Patty Kieffer

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

Patty_new

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org

Edra Finley

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

Edna Headshot

251-208-2016

efinley@mobile.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Meredith GuzyMeredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

  

Partnership & Visitor Services 

Katy Sapio Meador

Katynew_2

Director of Partnership & Visitor Experience

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. E. B. Peebles III 

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Robby McClure

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Mr. Brian Belcher

Mr. Daniel Dennis

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

 

Ice Skating at the Fort

Celebrate the holidays by ice skating in the Fort of Colonial…more
Nov 24 – Mar 4

Titanic Honour & Glory

Established in 2002, Titanic Honour & Glory is a national…more
Dec 15 – Apr 15

Mardi Gras, Mobile-style!

Did you know that Mobile is the birthplace of America's…more
Jan 26 – Feb 13

Third Class: A Titanic Irish Party

Enjoy an ice cold beverage, celebrate St. Patrick’s Day…more
Mar 15

Azalea Trail Run - 10K, 5K, 2K Fun Run, and ATR

The Azalea Trail Run is a two-day family friendly event that…more
Mar 24

The Last Dinner

Honoring the 106th anniversary of the Titanic, join the History…more
Apr 14

 

JOIN THE CELEBRATION
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
Desinations International
made by Simpleview