62°
62°
THU, NOV 23, 2017
65°
FRI, NOV 24, 2017
68°
SAT, NOV 25, 2017
65°
SUN, NOV 26, 2017
65°
MON, NOV 27, 2017
Staff Web Header

Staff

VISIT MOBILE TEAM

Administration

David ClarkDavid Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Vanessa_new

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

Kathleen_new

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Finance & Administration

Jay_new

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Convention Sales & Services

Amy Headshot

Amy Angermeier

Vice-President of Sales

251-208-2011

aangermeier@mobile.org

Jerry_new

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

Louvenia_new

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

Ruth_new

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

 

Leisure Sales & Events

Patty Kieffer

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

Patty_new

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org

Edra Finley

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

Edna Headshot

251-208-2016

efinley@mobile.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Stacy_new

Stacy Hamilton

VP of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

shamilton@mobile.org

Meredith GuzyMeredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

Tara_new

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

Trip_new

Tripp Gustin

Manager of Graphic Arts

251-208-2017

tgustin@mobile.org

  

Partnership & Visitor Services 

Katy Sapio Meador

Katynew_2

Director of Partnership & Visitor Experience

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

Cheryl_new

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

Walter Calhoun

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. E. B. Peebles III 

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Robby McClure

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney

 

Christmas Nights of Lights

Over 1 million LED lights, driven by over 10,000 computer…more
Nov 10 – Jan 1

Fall Outdoor Cascading Chrysanthemums at

See America's largest outdoor cascading chrysanthemum display…more
Nov 4 – Nov 29

Ice Skating at the Fort

Celebrate the holidays by ice skating in the Fort of Colonial…more
Nov 24 – Mar 4

Magic Christmas in Lights at Bellingrath Gardens

Enjoy one of the most popular holiday events in the Southeast at…more
Nov 24 – Dec 31

Connect to Your Coast

Join us for a very special Connect to You Coast event at…more
Nov 30

December LoDa ArtWalk - Elfapalooza

It's a special LoDa Artwalk - Elfapalooza!  Dress in red…more
Dec 8

Bon Voyage Opening Party

Join the museum staff and friends for the grand opening of the…more
Dec 14

Titanic Honour & Glory

Established in 2002, Titanic Honour & Glory is a national…more
Dec 15 – Apr 15

MoonPie Over Mobile New Year's Eve Celebrate

Ring in 2018 and the Mardi Gras season with a fireworks show,…more
Dec 31

Mardi Gras, Mobile-style!

Did you know that Mobile is the birthplace of America's…more
Jan 26 – Feb 13

 

JOIN THE CELEBRATION
Get Social
One South Water Street, Mobile, AL 36602  |  P 251-208-2000 • F 251-208-2060 • 800-5-Mobile
Desinations International
made by Simpleview