2021 Babe Ruth World Series

Visit Website

Nine teams from across the United States --- including the host Alabama Rawdogs --- will join the island nation of Curacao to determine the best 16 to 18-year-old team in the Babe Ruth World Series, beginning Saturday, July 31 at Hank Aaron Stadium. The festivities officially begin on July 30 with a Fanfest and Home Run Derby beginning at 2 p.m. Both events are free to the public.

The tournament swings into action on July 31 with 4 games being played each day from Saturday-Wednesday. The tournament shifts to a 2-day, single-elimination format on Thursday and Friday before the championship game scheduled for 1 p.m. on Saturday, August. 7

Tickets start at $10 and are good for each game during the day. The Rawdogs will face off against Curacao at 7 p.m. on the tournament's opening day, with Opening Ceremonies scheduled prior to the contest. There will also be a post-game fireworks show. For more information, visit or www.

Visit the link below to purchase tickets!