Meet the Team

CONVENTION SALES AND SERVICES TEAM

These committed professionals have dozens of years of meeting planning, hotel, food & beverage, event and convention service experience between them -  they love what they do and are ready to work along side you to produce a successful convention, meeting or event.

Amy-headshot.jpg

Amy Angermeier 

Vice-President of Sales 

Work: 251-208-2011 

aangermeier@mobile.org

  • Heatlh & Medical
  •  Corporate
  •  Agriculture
  •  Cultural

 

Jerry_3.jpg

Jerry L. Bousard

Senior National Sales Manager

Work: 251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org

  • Education
  •  Business/Trade
  •  Scientific/Engineering
  •  Aerospace
  •  Social Welfare
  •  Government/Legal/Public

 

LT_1.jpg

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager 

Work: 251-208-2019 

ltolbert@mobile.org

  • Religious
  •  Ethnic/Multicultural
  •  Fraternal

Katelanne2.jpg

Katelanne E. Whitehead

Executive Sales Manager 

Work: 251-208-2020 

kwhitehead@mobile.org

  • Corporate
  • Associations

Tyler Brunson

Tyler M. Brunson

Executive Sales Manager 

Work: 251-208-2017 

tbrunson@mobile.org

  • Corporate
  • Associations

Ruth_R1.jpg

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

Work: 251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org