Visit Mobile Staff Directory

Administration

David Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

David-18.jpg

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

 

Vanessa_W_3.jpg

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Kathleen_3.jpg

Finance & Administration

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Jay_G1.jpg

Convention Sales & Services

Amy Angermeier

Vice-President of Sales

251-208-2011

aangermeier@mobile.org

 

Amy-headshot (1).jpg

Jerry L. Bousard  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org 

 

Jerry_3.jpg

Louvenia Tolbert

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

ltolbert@mobile.org

 

LT_1.jpg

Katelanne E. Whitehead

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2020

kwhitehead@mobile.org

 

Katelanne2.jpg

Tyler M. Brunson

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2017

tbrunson@mobile.org

 

Tyler Brunson

Ruth Rhodes

National Sales Marketing Support

251-208-2013

rrhodes@mobile.org

 

Ruth_R1.jpg

Leisure Sales & Events

 

Patty Kieffer

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org 

 

Patty_K3.jpg

Garrett Wagner

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

251.208.2016

gwagner@mobile.org

 

Garret-Pic.jpg

Marketing & Communications

 

Emily E. Gonzalez

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

egonzalez@mobile.org

 

Emily E. Gonzalez

Meredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

 

Meredith-002-.jpg

Tara Zieman

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

 

Tara_H1.jpg

Partnership & Visitor Services

 

Katy Sapio Meador

Director of Partnership & Visitor Experience

251-208-2468

kmeador@mobile.org

 

Katy.jpg

Cheryl L. Smith

Partnership Services Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

 

Cheryl_S..jpg

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-2015

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Walter-Calhoun-Headshot-2015-smaller.jpg

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Chair)

Dr. William Barrick (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Stan Chassin  (Exec. Comm.) 

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Ms. Kimberly W. Pettway

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Mr. Michael Haskins

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Mr. Brian Belcher

Mr. Daniel Dennis

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney