Visit Mobile Staff Directory

Administration

David Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

David-18.jpg

Vanessa F. Washington

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2014

vwashington@mobile.org

 

Vanessa_W_3.jpg

Kathleen Sanders

Receptionist

251-208-2000

ksanders@mobile.org

 

Kathleen_3.jpg

Finance & Administration

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Jay_G1.jpg

Cheryl L. Smith

Administration & Office Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

 

Cheryl_S..jpg

Convention Sales & Services

Amy Angermeier

Vice-President of Sales

251-208-2011

aangermeier@mobile.org

 

Amy-headshot (1).jpg

Jerry L. Bousard  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org 

 

Jerry_3.jpg

Derrick Williams  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

dwilliams@mobile.org 

Derrick Williams

Katelanne E. Whitehead

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2020

kwhitehead@mobile.org

 

Katelanne2.jpg

Tyler M. Brunson

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2017

tbrunson@mobile.org

 

Tyler Brunson

Gibbi Roberts

Sales & Destination Services Coordinator

251-208-2013

groberts@mobile.org

 

 

Gibbi Roberts

Leisure Sales & Events

 

Patty Kieffer

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org 

 

Patty_K3.jpg

Garrett Wagner

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

251.208.2016

gwagner@mobile.org

 

Garret-Pic.jpg

Marketing & Communications

 

Emily E. Gonzalez

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

egonzalez@mobile.org

 

Emily E. Gonzalez

Meredith Guzy

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

 

Meredith-002-.jpg

Tara Zieman

Director of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

 

Tara_H1.jpg

Oliver Dorgan

Creative Brand Manager

251-208-2015

odorgan@mobile.org

 

Oliver Bougie

Partnership & Visitor Services

 

Tyloria Crenshaw

Partnership & Visitor Experience Manager

251-208-2468

tcrenshaw@mobile.org

 

Tyloria Crenshaw

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-7304

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Walter-Calhoun-Headshot-2015-smaller.jpg

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr. William Barrick (Chair)

Mr. Stan Chassin (Vice Chair)

Mr. Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer)

Ms. Margo Gilbert  (Exec. Comm.)

Mr. Bob Baumhower  (Exec. Comm.)

Ms. Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Comm.)

Mr. Mike Lee (Honorary Past Chair) 

Mrs. Karen O. Atchison (Immediate Past Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Thelma Singleton

Rev. James Parrish

Mr. George W. Bock, Jr.

Mr. Terry Ankerson

Mr. Richard H. Weavil, CCIM

Mr. David Cooper

Ms. Lynne Chronister

Mr. Bob Omainsky

Ms. Eizabeth Stevens

Mr. Chris Curry

Mr. Daniel Dennis

Mrs. Kelly Finley 

Ms. Deborah Velders

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt - Corporate Attorney