Visit Mobile Staff Directory

David Clark

David Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

Finance & Administration

 

Jay Garraway

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Cheryl Smith

Cheryl L. Smith

Administration & Office Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

 

Charlotte Keel

Charlotte Keel

Executive Coordinator

251-208-2468

ckeel@mobile.org

 

Convention and Leisure Sales & Events

 

Patty Kieffer

 

Patty Kieffer

Vice President of Leisure & Convention Sales

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org 

Markets:

  • Cruise-Travel Agents
  • International FIT

Jerry Bousard

Jerry L. Bousard  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org 

Markets:

  • Meetings, Conventions, Tourism Industry Events
  • Education
  • Health & Medical
  • High Tech/Electric/Computer Co’s/User Groups
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Scientific, Engineering, Technical, Computers

 

Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-321-2040

dwilliams@mobile.org 

Markets:

  • Ethnic, Multi-Cultural
  • Family Reunion
  • Fraternal
  • Religious

 

Tracy Adams

Tracy Adams 

National Sales Manager 

251-233-8711

tadams@mobile.org

Markets:

  • Aerospace
  • Automotive
  • Cultural, Fine Arts, Libraries
  • Fan Clubs
  • Franchise/Multi-level Marketing
  • Heritage & Patriotic
  • Hobby & Avocational
  • Incentive
  • Insurance
  • Manufacturing/Distribution
  • Maritime
  • Military & Veterans Conventions
  • Real Estate
  • Trade Shows & Expositions
  • Trade, Commercial or Business
  • Transportation

 

Garret-Pic.jpg

Garrett Wagner

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

251.208.2016

gwagner@mobile.org

Markets:

  • Athletic & Sports
  • Recreation

 

Michael Dorie

Michael Dorie

Destination Experience & Tour Manager

251.208.2017

mdorie@mobile.org

Markets:

  • Domestic Group Tours
  • Military Reunions
  • Convention Services

 

Marketing & Communications

 

Emily Gonzalez

Emily E. Gonzalez

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

egonzalez@mobile.org

 

Meredith-002-.jpg

Meredith Guzy Turncliff

Director of Digital Strategies

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

 

Oliver Dorgan

Oliver Dorgan

Creative Brand Manager

251-208-2015

odorgan@mobile.org

 

Andrew Headshot

Andrew Felts

Marketing & Communications Manager

251-208-2014

afelts@mobile.org

 

Allison Floyd

Allison Floyd

Marketing & Events Manager

251-219-8809

afloyd@mobile.org

 

Abby Thumbnail

Abby Wise

Digital Content Coordinator

251-208-2023

awise@mobile.org

 

Partnership

 

Brittany Gagliano

Brittany Gagliano 

Partnership Manager

251-281-8040

bgagliano@mobile.org

 

Visitor Services

 

Mr. Walter Headshot 2021

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-7304

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Stan Chassin (Chair) - City Council District 6 {Bess Rich}

Margo Gilbert (Vice-Chair) Hotel Industry

Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer) - City Council District 4 {John Williams}                           

Dr. William Barrick (Immediate Past Chair) - Attractions Industry

Karen O. Atchison (Past Chair) - County Commission {Connie Hudson}             

Mike Lee (Past Chair) - Cruise Industry

Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Committee) - County Commission {Merceria Ludgood}

Bob Baumhower (Exec Committee) - Sports Industry

Chris Curry (Exec Committee) - Travel Industry

 

BOARD MEMBERS

David Cooper, Sr. - Mayor Stimpson

Ross Peterson - City Council District 1 {Fred Richardson}

Clinton Johnson, Jr. - City Council District 2 {Lavon Manzie}

Dorothy Cravey - City Council District 3 {C.J. Small}

Terry Ankerson - City Council District 5 {Joel Daves}

Richard H. Weavil - City Council District 7 {Gina Gregory}

George W. Bock, Jr. - County Commission {Jerry Carl}       

Deborah Velders - Arts & Attractions Industry

Lynne Chronister - Education Industry

Daniel A. Dennis, IV - Membership

Kelly Finley - Publishing/Broadcasting - Media Industry

Bob Omainsky - Restaurant Industry

Elizabeth Stevens - Member-At-Large

--

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt, Esquire - Hand Arendall Harrison Sale LLC