Visit Mobile Staff Directory

David Clark

President & CEO 

251-208-2004

dclark@mobile.org

David-18.jpg

Finance & Administration

 

Jay Garraway

Vice President of Administration

251-208-2008

jgarraway@mobile.org

 

Jay_G1.jpg

Cheryl L. Smith

Administration & Office Manager

251-208-2022

csmith@mobile.org

 

Cheryl_S..jpg

Convention Sales 

 

Jerry L. Bousard  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2021

jbousard@mobile.org 

 

Jerry_3.jpg

Derrick Williams  

Senior National Sales Manager

251-208-2019

dwilliams@mobile.org 

Derrick Williams

Katelanne E. Whitehead

Executive Sales Manager

251-208-2020

kwhitehead@mobile.org

 

Katelanne2.jpg

Leisure Sales & Events

 

Patty Kieffer

Director of Leisure Sales & Events

251-208-2012

pkieffer@mobile.org 

 

Patty_K3.jpg

Garrett Wagner

Leisure Sales & Events Manager

251.208.2016

gwagner@mobile.org

 

Garret-Pic.jpg

Marketing & Communications

 

Emily E. Gonzalez

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2003

egonzalez@mobile.org

 

Emily E. Gonzalez

Tara Zieman

Director of Marketing & Communications

251-208-2023

tzieman@mobile.org

 

Tara_H1.jpg

Meredith Guzy Turncliff

Digital Marketing Manager

251-208-2018

mguzy@mobile.org

 

Meredith-002-.jpg

Oliver Dorgan

Creative Brand Manager

251-208-2015

odorgan@mobile.org

 

Oliver Bougie

Visitor Services

 

Walter Calhoun

Visitor Services Manager

251-208-7304

wcalhoun@mobile.org  

 

Walter-Calhoun-Headshot-2015-smaller.jpg

Visit Mobile Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr. William Barrick (Chair) - Attractions Industry

Stan Chassin (Vice Chair) - City Council District 6 {Bess Rich}

Pat Downing (Secretary/Treasurer) - City Council District 4 {John Williams}                           

Karen O. Atchison (Immediate Past Chair) - County Commission {Connie Hudson}             

Mike Lee (Past Chair) - Cruise Industry

Arnita M. Diamond (Exec Committee) - County Commission {Merceria Ludgood}

Margo Gilbert (Exec Committee) - Hotel Industry

Bob Baumhower (Exec Committee) - Sports Industry

 

BOARD MEMBERS

David Cooper, Sr. - Mayor Stimpson

Ross Peterson - City Council District 1 {Fred Richardson}

Clinton Johnson, Jr. - City Council District 2 {Lavon Manzie}

Dorothy Cravey - City Council District 3 {C.J. Small}

Terry Ankerson - City Council District 5 {Joel Daves}

Richard H. Weavil - City Council District 7 {Gina Gregory}

George W. Bock, Jr. - County Commission {Jerry Carl}       

Deborah Velders - Arts & Attractions Industry

Lynne Chronister - Education Industry

Daniel A. Dennis, IV - Membership

Kelly Finley - Publishing/Broadcasting - Media Industry

Bob Omainsky - Restaurant Industry

Chris Curry - Travel Industry

Elizabeth Stevens - Member-At-Large

Thelma Singleton - *Emeritus Board of Directors Member

--

Corporate Attorney

Preston Bolt, Esquire - Hand Arendall Harrison Sale LLC